You can cancel the session before one hour of the session. The link will be activated 10 mins before the session and will remain active till the end of the session, so you will be able to join the session, However, we suggest you to start the session on time so that you do not miss the warm-up.
I may be late, will my session be canceled?
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.