We will notify you as soon as there is a user who book a slot after you have dropped out. Sooner you drop-out higher are the chances of other member being able to use your slot as you have given more time to other users.
How would I know whether someone else has booked my slot or not?
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.