You can change delivery instructions only up to 60 mins before the delivery slot time.

To change delivery instructions for all your meals:

  1. From the Plan page, tap the profile icon on the to right corner
  2. Go to Active Packs / Subscriptions
  3. Pick your active pack
  4. Below the address, tap and change delivery instructions as needed

To change delivery instructions for a specific meal:

  1. From the Plan page, tap the profile icon on the to right corner
  2. Go to Active Packs / Subscriptions
  3. Pick your active pack
  4. Pick the meal in question
  5. Below the address, tap and change delivery instructions as needed